News

NEWS.


Drinking water treatment.

Ground water. Spring water. Surface water.

Any type of water can be treated. But the crucial factors to bear in mind are sustainability and ensuring that treatment technologies are used strategically.

Wastewater treatment.

Municipal applications. Industrial applications.

State-of-the-art technologies for constructing wastewater treatment plants, expanding their capacity, and modernizing them.

Our vision.

sustainable solutions. for a better life.

Your expert partner for planning, constructing, and operating water treatment plants.

Plant engineering made to measure.

Turnkey projects.

Consulting, planning, engineering, coordination, delivery, installation, commissioning, training, and handover.

 
 

Water. The basis of all life.

Our aim is to preserve and improve this valuable resource.

We are a company that specializes in the planning and construction of drinking water/wastewater treatment plants at both a national and international level. And it is in this capacity that we offer sustainable and innovative solutions. When it comes to preserving and supplying the world's most precious resource, we think of our work as both a daily challenge and as a responsibility toward society. But also as one of the most important investments that can be made in a viable future.

Our customers are right to place their trust in our innovative, self-developed technologies and our long-term experience in plant engineering. After all, it was by perfectly harnessing the synergies between outstanding quality, long-standing experience, and state-of-the-art technology that we managed to establish ourselves as one of the world's most renowned companies for water technology.

 

 

 
Aufbereitung von Grundwasser

Water.

Treatment of ground, spring, and surface water.

WABAG Water Technology Ltd offers a comprehensive range of technologies for use in drinking water treatment. We devise and implement technically advanced and individually tailored solutions for public authorities and industrial companies alike. These cover everything from ultrafiltration and multi-barrier systems through to special applications such as iron and micropollutant removal.

Abwasserbehandlung

Wastewater.

Treatment of municipal and industrial wastewater.

As Switzerland's leading provider of technology and systems for wastewater treatment plants (WWTP), WABAG has the in-depth knowledge and state-of-the-art technologies required to construct, expand, and modernize WWTPs. We have got every aspect of the process technology covered: preliminary treatment, biological treatment, tertiary treatment, removal of micropollutants, and sludge treatment.

 
WABAG Team

Company.

Who are WABAG?

Mechanical engineers, process engineers, and design engineers have always been the backbone of WABAG Water Technology Ltd – right back to the days when the company was called Sulzer Chemtech. Every single employee is also a researcher and developer with a strong personal interest in creating fresh, clean water. Find out more!

 

Services.

Good advice from WABAG.

Customer service should leave no wish unfulfilled and highly focused commitment is the key. We have been concentrating on this – and nothing else – for more than 60 years.

WABAG - Dienstleistungen
 

sustainable solutions. for a better life.

WABAG Water Technology Ltd
Bürglistrasse 31
P.O. Box
CH-8401 Winterthur


Tel. +41 52 218 14 14 
Fax +41 52 218 14 99
E-Mail

 
 
 

© 2018 WABAG Water Technology Ltd

News

NEWS.

 
 

Unsere Vision.

sustainable solutions. for a better life.

Ihr kompetenter Partner für die Planung, Errichtung und den Betrieb von Wasseraufbereitungsanlagen.

Trinkwasseraufbereitung.

Grundwasser. Quellwasser. Oberflächenwasser.

Jedes Wasser kann aufbereitet werden. Entscheidend sind dabei Nachhaltigkeit und zielorientierter Einsatz von Aufbereitungstechnologien.

Abwasserreinigung.

Kommunal. Industriell.

Modernste Technologien für Bau, Kapazitätserweiterung und Modernisierung von ARAs.

Anlagenbau nach Mass.

Schlüsselfertige Umsetzung von Projekten.

Beratung, Planung, Engineering, Koordination, Lieferung, Montage, Inbetriebnahme, Schulung und Übergabe.

 
 

Wasser. Grundlage des Lebens.

Diese zu erhalten und zu verbessern ist unser Ziel.

Als national und international tätiges Unternehmen für die Planung und Errichtung von Trinkwasser- und Abwasseraufbereitungsanlagen bieten wir nachhaltige und innovative Lösungen. Unsere Arbeit für die Bewahrung und Bereitstellung der wertvollsten Ressource der Welt verstehen wir als tägliche Herausforderung und Verantwortung gegenüber unserer Gesellschaft. Und als eine der wesentlichsten Investitionen in eine lebenswerte Zukunft.

Unsere Kunden vertrauen zu Recht auf innovative, selbst entwickelte Technologien und unsere lange Erfahrung im Anlagenbau. Denn es ist die optimale Synergie aus überdurchschnittlicher Qualität, langjähriger Erfahrung und fortschrittlichster Technik, die uns zu einem der international anerkanntesten Unternehmen für Wassertechnik gemacht hat.

 

 

 
Aufbereitung von Grundwasser

Wasser.

Aufbereitung von Grund-, Quell- und Oberflächenwasser.

WABAG Wassertechnik AG bietet sämtliche Technologien an, die in der Trinkwasseraufbereitung Anwendung finden. Für Ultrafiltration, sowie für Multibarrierensysteme bis hin zu Spezialanwendungen wie Enteisenung und Elimination von Mikroverunreinigungen arbeiten wir für die öffentliche Hand und industrielle Betriebe, technisch hochstehende, individuell zugeschnittene Lösungen aus und setzen sie um.

Abwasserbehandlung

Abwasser.

Kommunale und industrielle Abwasserbehandlung.

Als schweizweit führendes Unternehmen bei der verfahrenstechnischen Ausrüstung von Abwasserreinigungsanlagen (ARA), verfügt WABAG über ein fundiertes Wissen und modernste Technologien für Bau, Kapazitätserweiterung und Modernisierung von ARAs. Dabei decken wir das gesamte verfahrenstechnische Spektrum ab: Vorreinigung, biologische Reinigung, tertiäre Reinigung, Spurenstoffentfernung und Schlammbehandlung.

 
WABAG Team

Unternehmen.

Wer ist WABAG?

Maschinenbauer, Verfahrenstechniker und Konstrukteure bilden schon seit den Zeiten als Sulzer Chemtech das Rückgrat der WABAG Wassertechnik AG. Jeder Mitarbeiter und jede Mitarbeiterin ist dabei auch ein Forscher und Entwickler mit einem persönlichen Interesse für frisches, sauberes Wasser. Erfahren sie mehr!

 

Dienstleistungen.

Gut beraten mit WABAG.

Der Kundenservice soll keine Wünsche offen lassen. Voraussetzung dafür ist zielführendes Engagement. Dies und nichts Anderes machen wir seit mehr als 60 Jahren.

WABAG - Dienstleistungen
 

sustainable solutions. for a better life.

WABAG Wassertechnik AG
Bürglistrasse 31
Postfach
CH-8401 Winterthur


Tel. +41 52 218 14 14 
Fax +41 52 218 14 99
E-Mail

 
 
 

© 2016 WABAG Wassertechnik AG